检索

电力及公用事业资产管理

为能源和公用事业行业带来智能和大数据解决方案。

现代公用事业维护部门每天都面临着许多挑战,从代价高昂的服务中断和老化的基础设施到合规性和安全问题。公用事业供应商还必须能够满足客户对前所未有的透明度和响应能力的要求。 

通过正确的工艺和正确的工具,TAG可以在不影响安全性和可靠性的前提下延长设备的使用寿命。 

利用TAG的大数据和人工智能的力量,将您的维护策略从纠正性和预防性转向预测性。分析实时传感器数据,结合活动日志,在故障发生前预测故障。降低您的运营成本,获得资产的经济概况,并延长资本资产的使用寿命,而不是折旧。   

帮助公用事业和能源公司提高效率、可靠性和安全性。

状态监测

在记录时间内识别设备问题。密切关注资产健康状况和能源消耗等参数,然后识别并记录任何不一致的地方,以便立即采取行动。

预防性维护

一盎司的预防胜过一磅的治疗。我们的公用事业资产管理软件可以处理预防性维护计划和自动创建工单。

预测性维护

TAG可以实时监控您的所有资产,利用物联网和云计算的力量,预测潜在的故障,并建议检查和纠正措施。

监管和安全要求

利用先进的跟踪系统,优先考虑安全,避免重罚。我们的软件分析和监控设备性能指标,以确保您遵守行业法规。创建、打印和存储数字检验证书,供审核员使用。

检查管理

安排人员,授权给您的现场团队,并为您的检测数据创建一个中心:集中您的表格和报告,以保持有条理,并简化识别故障和漏洞的过程。

资产和预算分析

基于分析,更深入地了解过去设备故障发生的原因,以及您在维护和操作机器上花费了多少钱。

电力和公用事业行业的维护即服务解决方案

使用分层的CMMS维护平台维护您客户的资产,该平台同时适用于服务提供商和客户。允许您的客户请求和监控服务工单,并更快地做出反应,通过为工作分配配备正确部件和工具的熟练人员,更好地为您的客户服务。 

通过专门的门户网站更好地服务您的客户

从电力资产管理到水务资产管理,您的客户可以访问TAG客户门户,全面了解他们的设备和设施。使用仪表盘,他们可以在地图上找到他们的资产,监控能源消耗等变量,查看维护KPI,订购备件,并提交和管理维护请求。

检验管理的创新

我们的系统可以让您在一个地方组织所有的检查报告,使它们易于检索,以证明合规性。数字化您的表格,将它们分配到资产上,软件将根据所提供的信息自动创建工单。在测试批准后,自动将检验证书附加到相应的资产上,并使用历史数据和模式预测潜在问题。

与我们的团队联系

了解更多关于TAG如何根据您的需求定制公用事业资产管理解决方案。请填写以下表格,我们的专家会尽快与您联系。

滚动到顶部

What's new?

Power & Utility Asset Management

Bringing smartness and Big Data solutions to the energy & utility industry

Modern utility maintenance departments face many challenges on a daily basis, from costly service interruptions and aging infrastructures to compliance and safety concerns. Utility providers must also be able to meet customers’ demands for unprecedented levels of transparency and responsiveness. 

With the right process and the right tools, TAG can extend the lifespan of your equipment without compromising on safety or reliability. 

Shift your maintenance strategy from corrective and preventative to predictive using the power of Big Data and Artificial Intelligence with TAG. Analyze real-time sensor data combined with activity logs to predict failures before they happen. Lower your operating costs, obtain an economic overview of your assets, and increase the useful life of capital assets beyond depreciation.   

Helping utility and energy companies improve efficiency, reliability and safety

Condition monitoring

Identify equipment issues in record time. Keep tabs on parameters like asset health and energy consumption, then identify and log any inconsistencies for immediate action.  

Preventive Maintenance

An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. Our utility asset management software can handle preventive maintenance scheduling and automatically create work orders. 

Predictive Maintenance

TAG can monitor all of your assets in real time, using the power of IoT and the Cloud to anticipate potential failures and recommend inspections and corrective actions. 

Regulatory and safety requirements

Prioritize safety and avoid heavy fines with advanced tracking systems. Our software analyzes and monitors equipment performance metrics to ensure you are respecting industry regulations. Create, print, and store digital inspection certificates for auditors. 

Field Service and Inspection Management

Schedule personnel, empower your field team and create a hub for your inspection data: centralize your forms and reports to keep organized and simplify the process of identifying failures and vulnerabilities.

Asset and budget analysis

Based on analytics, gain a deeper understanding of why past equipment faults occurred and how much money you spend on maintaining and operating your machinery. 

Maintenance-as-a-Service Solution for the Power and Utility Industry

Maintain your customers’ assets with a tiered CMMS maintenance platform, available for both service providers and customers. Allow your customers to request and monitor service work orders, and react more quickly to serve your customers better by assigning skilled personnel with the right parts and tools for the job.  

Better serve your customers with a dedicated web portal

From electric utility asset management to water utility asset management, your clients can access the TAG customer portal for a comprehensive overview of their equipment and facilities. Using the dashboard, they can locate their assets on a map, monitor variables like energy consumption, view maintenance KPIs, order spare parts, and file and manage maintenance requests. 

Innovation in Inspection Management

Our system allows you to organize all of your inspection reports in one place, making them easy to retrieve for proof of complianceDigitize your forms, assign them to an asset, and the software will automatically create a work order based on the information provided. Automatically attach inspection certificates to the appropriate asset upon test approval, and predict potential issues using historical data and patterns.

Maintenance-as-a-Service Solution for the Power and Utility Industry

Maintain your customers’ assets with a tiered CMMS maintenance platform, available for both service providers and customers. Allow your customers to request and monitor service work orders, and react more quickly to serve your customers better by assigning skilled personnel with the right parts and tools for the job.  

Better serve your customers with a dedicated web portal

From electric utility asset management to water utility asset management, your clients can access the TAG customer portal for a comprehensive overview of their equipment and facilities. Using the dashboard, they can locate their assets on a map, monitor variables like energy consumption, view maintenance KPIs, order spare parts, and file and manage maintenance requests. 

Innovation in Inspection Management

Our system allows you to organize all of your inspection reports in one place, making them easy to retrieve for proof of complianceDigitize your forms, assign them to an asset, and the software will automatically create a work order based on the information provided. Automatically attach inspection certificates to the appropriate asset upon test approval, and predict potential issues using historical data and patterns.

Connect with our team

Learn more about how TAG can customize a utility asset management solution for your needs. Fill out the form below and one of our experts will contact you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.